Gå til hovedindhold
Velkommen til lokalafdelingen

Ringkøbing - Skjern

Bestyrelse i Ringkøbing - Skjern

 

Formand

Hans Marinus Grønlund Pinderup

Brogårdsvej 11
6880 Tarm
Mobil: 22 46 80 47
E-mail: formand@sclerose-rksk.dk


 

 

Sekretær

Dorthe K Graversen

Vinkelvej 30
6900 Skjern
Tlf: 21288727
Email: sekretaer@sclerose-rksk.dk

 

 

Bestyrelsen:

 

Sigvald Henriksen

Tlf: 20222963
Email: sigvald@sclerose-rksk.dk

 

Aninne Sofie Høgsbjerg Højmose
Tlf: 31560866
Email: aninne@sclerose-rksk.dk

 

 

Kasserer

Axana Mortensen

Vejlen 7
6900 Skjern
Tlf:25373499

Email: kasser@sclerose-rksk.dk

 

 

 Regina Juhler

 Tlf: 40368741
Email: regina@sclerose-rksk.dk

 

Ungekontakt:

Cecilia Vinther Juhler

Tlf: 42426754
Email: ung@sclerose-rksk.dk

Frivillig ansvarlig:

Morten Thorø Lynggaard
Email: frivillig@sclerose-rksk.dk

Webmaster:

Bjarne Mortensen.
Vejlen 7
6900 Skjern.
Tlf: 21746149
Email: webmaster@sclerose-rksk.dk


 

Suppleant

Hanne Henriksen
E-mail: hanne@sclerose-rksk.dk